Customer Reviews

We are Dedicated to Providing High-Quality Services to our Community

Book Service Rebates
Contact Luxury Climate today!

Luxury Climatestarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
28
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

29 Total Reviews 604-991-4328$3-1609 Agassiz-Rosedale Hwy No 9, Agassiz BC

Luxury Climate

Luxury Climate$604-991-43283-1609 Agassiz-Rosedale Hwy No 9, Agassiz BC
Luxury Climate604-991-4328$3-1609 Agassiz-Rosedale Hwy No 9, Agassiz BC starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 29 Total Reviews

5 stars
28
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Luxury Climate$3-1609 Agassiz-Rosedale Hwy No 9, Agassiz BC 604-991-4328"Will and his team were great to deal with and were very professional and courteous from start to finish. Will was always available to answer any questions we had. They were always on time, very efficient and very knowledgeable about the HVAC system they installed in our house. We would highly recommend them to anyone."
from Chilliwack, BC on August 29th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Luxury Climate$3-1609 Agassiz-Rosedale Hwy No 9, Agassiz BC 604-991-4328"William & his team did a fantastic job from start to finish. Was on time & on budget. They were very courteous in our house when working & cleaned up nicely when they were finished. Very professional & I would highly recommend to anyone!"
from Agassiz, BC on August 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Luxury Climate$3-1609 Agassiz-Rosedale Hwy No 9, Agassiz BC 604-991-4328"EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM WILLLIAM, I AM SUPER PLEASED WITH ALL HIS VISITS REGARDING MY NEW HEAT PUMP INSTALLATION..............THANKS VERY MUCH........"
from Harrison Hot Springs, BC on July 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Luxury Climate$3-1609 Agassiz-Rosedale Hwy No 9, Agassiz BC 604-991-4328"I know what you might be thinking… “how can I possibly evaluate all these criteria for every HVAC company in my area??” Well trust me, I’m well aware that most people have better things to do than cross-examine potential HVAC contractors just to get their heating or cooling needs addressed. Look no further, this is the company you want!! I had Will at Luxury install a heat pump for me. From my initial meeting until project completion my experience was exceptional. Will took the time to complete my heat demand calculations, deal with my Strata concerns and answer all my questions regarding rebate eligibility. Luxury has been in the HVAC business for a few years and their technicians hold multiple levels of certifications. Luxury fully follows up on company promises and they absolutely abide by their bids. They offer fair and very competitive pricing. Luxury has competitive warranty coverage and solid guarantees on labour & installation. My project demonstrated exceptional turnaround time and responsiveness, which shows good management, organization, and that the company has adequate staff and resources. I have recommended Will at Luxury to others each of whom have been equally satisfied. Will is extremely professional and personable and was a pleasure to have in my home. The work was flawless. Thank you again Will…and the Luxury team!! "
from Surrey, BC on May 31st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Luxury Climate$3-1609 Agassiz-Rosedale Hwy No 9, Agassiz BC 604-991-4328"Job took a bit longer than expected, but William came though by sacrificing his weekend (at no extra cost to me). This was a few weeks ago, nothing has stopped working or disappointed so far. I'm looking foward to -15C to really test it!"
from Chilliwack, BC on April 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Luxury Climate$3-1609 Agassiz-Rosedale Hwy No 9, Agassiz BC 604-991-4328"Excellent service. Look forward to dealing with Luxury Climate in the future."
from Hope, BC on January 11th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Luxury Climate$3-1609 Agassiz-Rosedale Hwy No 9, Agassiz BC 604-991-4328"Luxury Climate serviced my furnace and I wanted another job done. I appreciated the honest response I got when I was told it wouldn't work the way I wanted it to. That kind of honesty goes a long way. I would highly recommend this company. When I replace this furnace they will be putting in the new one."
from Harrison Hot Springs, BC on January 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Luxury Climate$3-1609 Agassiz-Rosedale Hwy No 9, Agassiz BC 604-991-4328"William repaired my furnace on such short notice. The service was exceptional and I would highly recommend Luxury Climate. He was very prompt responding to my emails. "
from Agassiz , BC on January 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Luxury Climate$3-1609 Agassiz-Rosedale Hwy No 9, Agassiz BC 604-991-4328"I was impressed with the quick turn around that the job was done in. Very informative, polite and helpful with my plans for future jobs. Will certainly use again"
from Harrison Hot Springs, BC on December 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Luxury Climate$3-1609 Agassiz-Rosedale Hwy No 9, Agassiz BC 604-991-4328"Will was courteous, on time, worked the problem, picked up parts,and got my furnace fixed. He stayed slightly under the cost he quoted me. I highly recommend him. "
from Chilliwack, BC on November 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Luxury Climate

©MPN Media & Marketing 2022