Customer Reviews

We are Dedicated to Providing High-Quality Services to our Community

Book Service Rebates
Contact Luxury Climate today!

Luxury Climatestarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
45
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

46 Total Reviews /files/lc-logo-white.png604-991-4328$3-1609 Agassiz-Rosedale Hwy No 9, Agassiz BC

Luxury Climate

Luxury Climate/files/lc-logo-white.png$604-991-43283-1609 Agassiz-Rosedale Hwy No 9, Agassiz BC
Luxury Climate/files/lc-logo-white.png604-991-4328$3-1609 Agassiz-Rosedale Hwy No 9, Agassiz BC starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 46 Total Reviews

5 stars
45
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Luxury Climate/files/lc-logo-white.png$3-1609 Agassiz-Rosedale Hwy No 9, Agassiz BC 604-991-4328"Luxury installed a heat pump in our family home, with a newborn baby and during a thick wildfire season. They were polite, professional, and very mindful to keep doors closed with all the wildfire smoke in the air. We were guided through the process of assessing our home's HVAC system and given an honest review of what to expect after installations. We have had our system installed for over a year now and it has preformed amazingly. They are also very helpful bringing your awareness to all the rebate programs available; after rebates our heat pump installation was completely free"
from Chilliwack, BC on February 25th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Luxury Climate/files/lc-logo-white.png$3-1609 Agassiz-Rosedale Hwy No 9, Agassiz BC 604-991-4328"Will and Brennan are top notch, very professional, really know what they are doing. "
from Chilliwack , BC on November 22nd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Luxury Climate/files/lc-logo-white.png$3-1609 Agassiz-Rosedale Hwy No 9, Agassiz BC 604-991-4328"Really professional and made the whole experience stress free "
from Chilliwack, BC on September 21st, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Luxury Climate/files/lc-logo-white.png$3-1609 Agassiz-Rosedale Hwy No 9, Agassiz BC 604-991-4328"We would highly recommend Luxury Climate. William took the time to lay out a ductless heap pump system for our large, "non-cookie cutter house" in a way that both reduced the number of indoor heads and also utilized crawl spaces inside to minimize the visual appearance of the connecting lines on the exterior of the house. The extra time spent on the design process lead to a better finished product, and the install crew was also fantastic. PGA and SD, Mission, B.C."
from , BC on August 11th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Luxury Climate/files/lc-logo-white.png$3-1609 Agassiz-Rosedale Hwy No 9, Agassiz BC 604-991-4328"Cannot recommend Luxury Climate enough! From the first time that we contacted William at Luxury Climate to his last quick visit to help us figure out the fancy technology we have been so impressed! William knows his stuff and will not steer you wrong. He cares that you are getting exactly what you want and he strives for perfection. His guys were great and attentive to detail. William will tell you that he gives his guys a bit longer to complete the project so that it will be done correctly. We live in a townhouse where we had been told that a heat pump and ac could not be done. William did not seem daunted by the task. Sarah at the office was great and was quick to help. Thanks guys. We are loving the heat pump and ac. You guys rock. "
from Agassiz, BC on August 6th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Luxury Climate/files/lc-logo-white.png$3-1609 Agassiz-Rosedale Hwy No 9, Agassiz BC 604-991-4328"We chose Luxury Climate because of Will's attention to detail and his knowledge of the science of heat pumps. He explained the process, options, and rebates, and answered all of our questions. Will and his team were very helpful and friendly and careful to minimize any disruption to our home during the installation. Our heat pump is now fully functional and providing us with a comfortable home environment regardless of the temperature outside."
from Hope, BC on July 2nd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Luxury Climate/files/lc-logo-white.png$3-1609 Agassiz-Rosedale Hwy No 9, Agassiz BC 604-991-4328"Will and his team were amazing with the install of our heat pump, and the whole process leading up to it. We highly recommend Luxury Climate. They were extremely knowledgeable, professional, hardworking, prompt, helpful and friendly. We are very pleased, it was a very good experience working with Will. We are so happy our heat pump was installed prior to the first heat wave, our home is so comfortable and quiet. "
from Harrison Hot Springs, BC on May 29th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Luxury Climate/files/lc-logo-white.png$3-1609 Agassiz-Rosedale Hwy No 9, Agassiz BC 604-991-4328"Both Will and Brandon were great to work with, very personable, very professional and very patient with all of our questions, especially trying to understand the rebates, loans and grants. They were always here on time, worked hard all day on the installation, tidying up at the end of the workday. They went above and beyond to make sure we knew how the system worked and that we were comfortable. Will’s wife, Sarah, in the office was very friendly and helpful! We’d recommend the whole team to anyone."
from Abbotsford , BC on May 22nd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Luxury Climate/files/lc-logo-white.png$3-1609 Agassiz-Rosedale Hwy No 9, Agassiz BC 604-991-4328"Great service and attention to detail, freindly staff, highly recommend. "
from Mission, BC on April 13th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Luxury Climate/files/lc-logo-white.png$3-1609 Agassiz-Rosedale Hwy No 9, Agassiz BC 604-991-4328"We highly recommend Luxury Climate because of their service and work ethic. When there’s a problem they look for solutions! Thanks again for everything!"
from Agassiz, BC on March 1st, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Luxury Climate

©Red Barn Media Group 2024